## DOON PUBLIC SCHOOL BHUJ SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC) wef Jan 2022

S.No.	Name	Occupation	Education Qualification	Address	Designation	Duration
1	Mrs Neha Thackar	Social Worker	ВА	40 Vijay Nagar Bhuj	Chair person	3 years
2	Mr Akash Sharma	Manager Doon Public School Bhuj	MA, B Ed	Ashapura Park, Bhuj, Kutch	Manager	3 years
3	Dr Sarika Sharma	Principal Doon Public School Bhuj	PHD, MA, B Ed	8, Park Row House, Ashapura, Bhuj	Member Secretary	3 years
4	Mr Rajesh Trivedi	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Bhuj	MA, M Ed	Kendriya Vidyalya – 2, Army Area, Bhuj	Member	3 years
5	Mr Mradul Verma	Principal Amarchand Singhvi School Gandhidham	MA, M Ed	Amarchand Singhvi School Gandhidham	Member	3 years
6	Mr Jagdishbhai A Thacker	Business	Graduation	44, Revenue Colney, Bhuj	Member	3 years
7	Mr Dhansukh Shiyani	Business	Graduation	Junavas Mirzapar, Bhuj	Member	3 years
8	Mr Jayesh Manak	Business	BE Civil	19/A, Jadavji Nagar Bhuj	Member	3 years
9	Dr Ruchita Somaiya	Doctor	MBBS	Panchmukha Hanuman St, Bhuj	Parent Member	3 years
10	Mrs Sonam Parmar	Teacher Doon Public School Bhuj	MSc B Ed	90-91/B, Geeta Cottage-1, Airport Road Bhuj	Teacher Member	3 years
11	Mrs Khyati Bhudbhatti	Teacher Doon Public School Bhuj	M Com B Ed	Dhanda Bazar Bhuj	Teacher Member	3 years
12	Mrs Kajal Thacker	Social worker, President Inner Wheel Club	Graduation	177, Vijay Nagar Bhuj	Social Worker	3 years